en es
Menu
Toutes nos actualités
29 et 30 janvier 2019

Paris Fintech Forum

Illustration Fintechforum

Guillaume Despagne, Président et co-fondateur d’ARIADNEXT a été sélectionné par le Paris Fintech Forum et figure parmis les 220 CEO orateurs de hauts vol  invités à prendre la parole sur scène durant les deux journées de salon.

Retrouvez Guillaume Despagne le 29 janvier à 9h25, pour un pitch sur notre entreprise, il sera question de KYC, d’identité numérique et d’innovation. Vous le retrouverez également le 30 janvier, à 9h pour une table ronde consacrée au KYC et à l’identité, aux côtés des présidents de nos principaux concurrents.

Le Paris Fintech forum est le plus grand événement européen sur  la finance digitale à l’heure de la Fintech. Deux jours de débats, tables rondes, interviews et conférences qui réuniront présidents et dirigeants clés des acteurs de l’écosystème financier international, ainsi que les dirigeants des principales Fintech en Europe et dans le monde.

Suivez-nous !

fr es
fr es
Menu
All our news
29 and 30 January 2019

Paris Fintech Forum

Guillaume Despagne, Chairman and co-founder of ARIADNEXT was chosen by the Paris Fintech Forum and figures among the 220 high-flying CEO speakers invited to take the floor during the fair, lasting two days.

Come and watch Guillaume Despagne speak on 29 January at 9.25 am – he will be giving a pitch about our company and will be broaching the topics of KYC, digital identity and innovation. He will also be present on 30 January at 9 am for a round table dedicated to KYC and identity – alongside those who run our main competing companies.

The Paris Fintech Forum is the largest European event focusing on digital finance at a time when Fintech is booming. Two days filled with debates, round tables, interviews and conferences – convening the chairmen and key managers of leading stakeholder companies in the field of international finance, as well as managers of the main Fintech companies in Europe and throughout the world.

Follow us!
contact